Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brendan Baker

Brendan Baker

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Baker
"Very friendly, they explain things in a way that is easy to understand. Happy with the rate I got."
Profile photo of Andre Canady

Andre Canady

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Canady
"Excellent insurance experience. Kaley is knowledgeable, kind, and efficient!"
Profile photo of Sam Kadi

Sam Kadi

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Kadi
"Nick is always super helpful when I call to price different cars on my plan. Or to provide me my card when I need it. Thanks"
Profile photo of Erica V.

Erica V.

December 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Erica V.
"Update 12/12/23: Nic was able to find out why my bill went up $200. I am still waiting for my bill to go where it used to be. Hopefully it will and I will come back and update it one more time. Original review (12/08/23): I have been with State Farm and Brett Carlini for about 5 years or more now, with Kate Murray to handle the policies. We have had the same cars for the entire amount of time, no claims, no accidents, no speeding tickets, and my monthly premiums have been soaring for apparent no reason (I pay $200 more per month for no reason!!!). You watch the State Farm commercials and then think "Yeah right, that's false advertisement!!", because this company won't be there for me and my family if something bad happens!! BUT they're really good at collecting all your money!! Really disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Haley Williams

Haley Williams

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Williams
"This agency is so thorough and helpful. I really appreciate them taking the time to review all of my policies with me. I am able to stop by or contact them on the phone or text which works great for me. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Ron Riedesel

Ron Riedesel

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Riedesel
"Nicolas answered all of my policy questions! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Mikayla Peters

Mikayla Peters

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Peters
"Amazing. Nick (not Andrew) always eases my mind and helps me thru difficult situations when they arise. They have a wonderful team over there and I couldn’t be happier. I’ve been with them since 2007. 🥰"
Profile photo of Sean Mangelson

Sean Mangelson

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sean Mangelson
""You as the customer are responsible to manage any claims, I don't own the car you do. We are only here to write your policy and explain that policy." Brett's office. As a note, car has been being repaired for more than 7 months. No rental, and still paying monthly premiums the entire time."
Profile photo of Carol Wasnok

Carol Wasnok

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Wasnok
"Jim Little, Financial Services Representative @Brett Carlini Insurance Agency, was excellent in helping us review our auto and property insurance policies. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient in explaining our coverage and making suggestions.Thanks, Jim!"
Profile photo of rick cannon

rick cannon

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rick cannon
"Nick is very nice to work with. He answered all my questions, very knowledgeable. And I got better insurance for less than I was paying at Geico. Will certainly recommend him to my friends."
Profile photo of Maria Loraina A

Maria Loraina A

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Loraina A
"From day one, Brett and Jim have taken care of our needs. They are both, wonderful people that truly care. Jim has taken care of our life insurance for many years, he is the perfect type of person to take care of our individual needs on a personal level. We consider Jim and Brett much more than our agents we consider them friends we can certainly trust."
Profile photo of Jenna E

Jenna E

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna E
"Nicole has been excellent to work with! She is responsive, gives helpful information and detailed responses to our questions. We were able to get better rates than elsewhere and much appreciate her work."
Profile photo of Andre Canady

Andre Canady

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Canady
"I have been working with Kaley and she is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks as well to Brett!"
Profile photo of Bob Osterheldt

Bob Osterheldt

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Osterheldt
"I have used this agency since 2005. I cannot recommend more highly. Excellent customer service and outstanding support."
Profile photo of Tara Hitzig

Tara Hitzig

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Hitzig
"Nicole was professional, easy to work with and I received the best quotes from over 5 different companies for home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Nita Kay Nikkel

Nita Kay Nikkel

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nita Kay Nikkel
"I contacted this agency and Kaley Wilson assisted me. She provided excellent, professional service. I was able to understand more and get my questions answered in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Rob Turner

Rob Turner

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Turner
"We have had the best experience with Brett Carlini’s office, Nicole has been incredibly helpful.. I’d give them more than 5 stars if I could….👍"
Profile photo of Matt Moschettieri

Matt Moschettieri

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Moschettieri
"Nick helped me quote my auto insurance and was super helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Marie Soukup

Marie Soukup

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Soukup
"Loved being served by this insurance office! Jim went above and beyond to ensure that everything is taken care of. One of the better experiences we have had with State Farm."
Profile photo of Lupita Perez

Lupita Perez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Perez
"I was given several State Farm offices to call by my parents who already had insurance with State Farm. After dealing with my own car insurance and their lack of information regarding homeowners insurance, I called Brett’s office. Nicole took my call and immediately had all the answers to my questions! She wasn’t pushy like most try to be when they sense you not knowing what to do- rather, she gave me all the info I needed to know and broke it down to me as best as possible! She was able to not only give me the info I needed for my homeowners insurance but made the bundling process super easy! She was amazing with communicating and following up! I appreciated the time she took as well as getting me all documents ready to go! Thank you Brett for the fantastic team!!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Forte

Jamie Forte

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Forte
"Everyone at this office is top notch! They are friendly, knowledgeable and quick to answer. I would totally recommend anyone who doesn’t love their insurance company or agent to check them out!"
Profile photo of Richard Brandi

Richard Brandi

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Brandi
"Jim was very personable and patient. He took time to show us on the monitor and also explain our options. He gave us great advice for our needs for both car and homeowner insurance. We would highly recommend his expertise. We plan to continue to meet with him yearly in the State Farm office. Thank you Jim! We appreciated your time."
Profile photo of Mary Murray

Mary Murray

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Murray
"This has been an excellent and smooth experience switching my policies to Brett Carlini's office. The rates are wonderful and I have never experienced such great customer service! Highly Recommended!"
Profile photo of Carlos Casanova

Carlos Casanova

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Casanova
"Quoted me a great price on a rental dwelling in colorado, super helpful."
Profile photo of sheryl kessler

sheryl kessler

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sheryl kessler
"Estephanie was exceptional to work with. She is professional and knowledgeable. Estephanie returned my calls as well as my text messages promptly. She was able to answer all my questions. She has a great personality. Thank you for the great service Estephanie."